Term Dates 2015/16 & 2016/17

2015 - 2016 School Closes School Re-opens
Autumn Term - Tuesday 7 September 2015
Oct Half Term Friday 23 October 2015 Monday 2 November 2015
Christmas Friday 18 December 2015 Tuesday 4 January 2016
Feb Half Term Friday 12 February 2016 Monday 22 February 2016
Easter Thursday 24 March 2016 Tuesday 12 April 2016
May Day Friday 30 April 2016 Tuesday 3 May 2016
Spring Bank Friday 27 May 2016 Monday 6 June 2015
Summer Friday 22 July 2016 -

 

Staff Training Days 2015/16:

  • 7 September 2015
  • 4 January 2016
  • 11 April 2016
  • 25 July 2016
  • 26 July 2016

 

ATTACHED BELOW IS A PRINTABLE TERM DATES CALENDAR FOR 2015 - 2016

 

2016/17 School Closes School Re-opens
Autumn Term - Tuesday 6 September 2016
Oct Half Term Friday 21 October 2016 Friday 31 October 2016
Christmas Friday 16 December 2016 Tuesday 3 January 2017
Feb Half Term Friday 17 February 2017 Friday 27 February 2017
Easter Friday 7 April 2017 Tuesday 25 April 2017
May Day Friday 28 April 2017 Tuesday 2 May 2017
Spring Bank  Friday 26 May 2017 Monday 5 June 2017
Summer Friday 21 July 2017 Tuesday 3 September 2017

 

Staff Training Days 2016/17:

  • 5 September 2016
  • 3 January 2017
  • 24 April 2017
  • 24 July 2017
  • 25 July 2017