Period

Autumn 2021 - Summer 2022

Term Dates
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Tuesday 6 September
Half Term Friday 22 October Monday 1 November
Christmas Friday 17 December Tuesday 4 January
Half Term Friday 18 February Monday 28 February
Easter Friday 8 April Tuesday 25 April
May Day Monday 2 May  
Half Term Friday 27 May Monday 6 June
Summer Thursday 21 July  

Staff Training Days;

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • Fri 26 Nov 2021
  • Mon 3 Jan 2022
  • Friday 22 July 2022
  • Monday 25 July 2022
Period

Autumn 2022 - Summer 2023

Term Dates
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Tues 6 Sept 2022
Half Term Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 31 Oct 2022
Christmas Fri 16 Dec 2022 Wed 4 Jan 2023
Half Term Fri 10 Feb 2023 Mon 20 Feb 2023
Easter Fri 31 Mar 2023 Tue 18 Apr 2023
May Day Mon 1 May 2023  
Half Term Fri 26 May 2023 Mon 5 Jun 2023
Summer Fri 21 Jul 2023  

Teacher Training Days;

  • Mon 5 Sep 2022 
  • Tues 3 Jan 2023
  • Mon 17 Apr 2023
  • Mon 24 Jul 2023
  • Tues 25 Jul 2023