Period

Autumn 2021 - Summer 2022

Term Dates
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Tuesday 7 September 2021
Half Term Friday 22 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021
Christmas Friday 17 December 2021 Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term Friday 18 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
Easter Friday 8 April 2022 Monday  25 April 2022
May Day Monday 2 May 2022  
Half Term Friday 27 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer Thursday 21 July 2022  

Staff Training Days;

  • Monday 6 September 2021
  • Friday 26 November 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January  2022
  • Friday 22 July 2022
  • Monday 25 July 2022
Period

Autumn 2022 - Summer 2023

Term Dates
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Tues 6 Sept 2022
Half Term Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 31 Oct 2022
Christmas Fri 16 Dec 2022 Wed 4 Jan 2023
Half Term Fri 10 Feb 2023 Mon 20 Feb 2023
Easter Fri 31 Mar 2023 Tue 18 Apr 2023
May Day Mon 1 May 2023  
Half Term Fri 26 May 2023 Mon 5 Jun 2023
Summer Fri 21 Jul 2023  

Teacher Training Days;

  • Mon 5 Sep 2022 
  • Tues 3 Jan 2023
  • Mon 17 Apr 2023
  • Mon 24 Jul 2023
  • Tues 25 Jul 2023