Period

Autumn 2021 - Summer 2022

Term Dates
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Tuesday 6 September
Half Term Friday 22 October Monday 1 November
Christmas Thursday 17 December Tuesday 4 January
Half Term Friday 18 February Monday 28 February
Easter Friday 8 April Tuesday 25 April
May Day Monday 2 May  
Half Term Friday 27 May Monday 6 June
Summer Friday 22 July  

Staff Training Days;

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • Fri 26 Nov 2021
  • Mon 3 Jan 2022
  • Mon 25 Jul 2022
  • Tues 26 Jul 2022